CNS Forecast

CNS Procurement provides the following forecast of subcontracting opportunities for FY 2017 (updated August 2017). Keep in mind that these requirements may be revised or cancelled, depending on program budget funding or departmental needs.

If you have questions or would like to express an interest in any of the opportunities listed below, contact procurement@pantex.com (Pantex) or procurement@y12.doe.gov (Y-12).

System for Award Management

All Offerors must be registered with The System for Award Management (SAM). To obtain registration forms, call the System for Award Management Registration Assistance Office at (866) 606-8220. Offerors may also register on line via the internet on the SAM website (http://www.sam.gov). Offerors not registered will be ineligible for award.

Registration is free.

 
 
Description
 
 
Methoda
 
NAICS /
Estd $
 
RFP release /
Award dateb
Buyer /
Email /
Phone
Commodities
Automotive Supplies (Y-12)FOC336310
$5M - $10M
1Q FY18
2Q FY18
Keallan Huckabee
Kealan.Huckabee@cns.doe.gov
865-241-1498
Construction Materials (Y-12)SSB321912
$5M - $10M
1Q FY18
2Q FY18
Keallan Huckabee
Kealan.Huckabee@cns.doe.gov
865-241-1498
Forklifts (3) (Pantex)SSB333924
$100K - $500K
4Q FY17
4Q FY17
Anne Wilkerson
Anne.Wilkerson@cns.doe.gov
806-477-4533
Services
Fire Alarm Upgrade (Pantex)SSB334290
$500K - $1M
4Q FY17
4Q FY17
Tammi Pedro
Tammi.Pedro@cns.doe.gov
806-477-6582
In Situ Bioremediation Systems O&M (Pantex)FOC562910
$5M - $10M
4Q FY17
4Q FY17
Randy Lucas
Randy.Lucas@cns.doe.gov
806-477-5629
Laundry Services for Security Personnel (Y-12)SSB812332
$1M - $5M
4Q FY17
1Q FY18
D. Riley
David.Riley@cns.doe.gov
865-574-9215
On-Site Waste Management Services (Y-12)SSB562910
$100M - $500M
4Q FY17
2Q FY18
William Henegar
William.HenegarJr@cns.doe.gov
865-241-9316
Construction/Architect/Engineering
Electrical Design (Pantex)FOC541330
$100K - $500K
4Q FY17
4Q FY17
David Harder
David.Harder@cns.doe.gov
806-477-4257
Fiber optic replacement (Pantex)SSB236210
$1M - $5M
4Q FY17
4Q FY17
Jody Detten
Jody.Detten@cns.doe.gov
806-477-3829
Lead-in Replacement (Pantex)FOC238910
$1M - $5M
4Q FY17
4Q FY17
David Harder
David.Harder@cns.doe.gov
806-477-4257
Preparation for UPF Shipping & Receiving and Storage at (ETTP) Bldg K-1065E (Y-12)SSB236210
$500K - $1M
4Q FY17
4Q FY17
D. Riley
David.Riley@cns.doe.gov
865-574-9215
Zone 12 Lighting Replacement (Pantex)FOC238910
$10M - $25M
4Q FY17
4Q FY17
Christina Ochs
christina.ochs@cns.doe.gov
806-477-5641
Information Technology
Cisco Infrastructure (Pantex)SSB334118
$1M - $5M
4Q FY17
4Q FY17
Tammi Pedro
Tammi.Pedro@cns.doe.gov
806-477-6582
Netapp Procurement (Pantex)SSB334118
$500K - $1M
4Q FY17
4Q FY17
Tammi Pedro
Tammi.Pedro@cns.doe.gov
806-477-6582
Construction/Demolition
9111/9112 Building Demolition (Y-12)SSB238910
$500K - $1M
4Q FY17
4Q FY17
Brandon Pebley
Brandon.Pebley@cns.doe.gov
865-574-0707
    aAbbreviations: BOA - Basic Ordering Agreement; FOC - full and open competition; GOA - General Ordering Agreement; PSSB - partial setaside for small business; SDVOB - service disabled veteran owned business; Sole - sole source; SSB - setaside for small business; TBD - to be determined.
    bAnticipated award date.
    cInformation about this opportunity will be posted on FedBizOpps website.