News

Posted: Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 2:19pm

Y-12 recognizes veterans and active duty service members

Posted: Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 2:55pm

ARS International, LLC, is the Y-12 Small Business of the Year

Posted: Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 3:11pm

Norwood Middle School nets $1,000 prize at CNS-sponsored manufacturing competition

Posted: Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 2:59pm

Charitable organizations from across East Tennessee are invited to apply for grants from the CNS Y-12 Community Investment Fund

Posted: Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 3:20pm

Student manufacturing competition winner to be determined by the public

Posted: Monday, April 8, 2019 - 5:55pm

Administrator attends ceremony to laud program that has trained more than 6,400 participants from 48 states and 19 countries

Posted: Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 8:25am

Rhea County firm inks mentor-protégé agreement with CNS

Posted: Monday, March 4, 2019 - 8:50am

CNS educational outreach program delivered to 1000 students

Posted: Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 1:13pm

Y-12 hosts eighth annual Introduce a Girl to Engineering

Posted: Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 2:09pm

Pantex and Y-12 contributions to the United Way topped $1 million in 2018

Pages