News

Posted: Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 1:23pm

Oak Ridge, Tenn. – The Y-12 National Security Complex has an improved fire protection system after workers recently completed an extensive eight-year plant-wide effort to replace more than 9,850 sprinkler heads in six different facilities.

Posted: Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 4:36pm

Grant from Consolidated Nuclear Security, LLC allows expansion of services to Oak Ridge

Posted: Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 4:48pm

Donation adds to Y-12 contractor’s $100,000 contribution

Posted: Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 4:20pm

East Tennessee Foundation Neighbor to Neighbor Fund and others receive funds

Posted: Monday, May 18, 2020 - 12:58pm

Y-12 helps feed white-tailed deer

Posted: Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 9:22am

Thirteen Consolidated Nuclear Security project teams recognized by the National Nuclear Security Administration

Posted: Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 11:24am

Electrical infrastructure will help Y-12 fulfill critical national security missions

Posted: Monday, January 6, 2020 - 4:28pm

Grants focus on early childhood education, adult workforce development and elder care

Posted: Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 9:42am

Y-12 and trades councils encourage youth to consider skilled employment

Posted: Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 6:07pm

Dalton and Rowland earn Reliability and Maintainability Implementation Certification

Pages