News

Posted: Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 4:45pm

Patents, copyrights, and inventions recognized

Posted: Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 9:46am

NNSA’s Minority Serving Institution Partnership Program (MSIPP) has awarded four new grants, bringing the total number of grants to 17, in order to better serve students and Minority-Serving Institutions (MSIs) in

Posted: Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 4:48pm

CNS provides donations to winners for classroom resources

Posted: Monday, June 21, 2021 - 9:31am

Jeff Edlund was honored by NNSA and the Department of Energy as its Safety System Oversight (SSO) Engineer of the Year for 2020.

Posted: Monday, June 14, 2021 - 4:42pm

The U.S. Department of Energy’s National Nuclear Security Administration (DOE/NNSA) will host a virtual job fair for the Nuclear Security Enterprise (NSE) Wednesday, June 23, from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. (EDT).

Posted: Friday, June 11, 2021 - 10:09am

As part of ongoing outreach to business owners and potential vendors, Consolidated Nuclear Security (CNS) representatives will host a Partners in Excellence (PIE) Forum on Thursday, June 24, from 2 to 4 p.m. EDT.

Posted: Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 3:02pm

Funds will enable the program’s continued success

Posted: Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 8:59am

Y-12 is an FAA designated “No Drone Zone”

Posted: Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 9:12am

WASHINGTON - The National Nuclear Security Administration (NNSA) announced its intention to extend the current contract for the management and operation of the NNSA’s Pantex Plant (Pantex) in Amarillo, Texas, and the Y-12 National Secu

Posted: Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 5:05pm

CNS contribution made in honor of history-making Oak Ridge 85

Pages