News

Posted: Monday, August 31, 2020 - 8:43am

Gordon-Hagerty travels to Oak Ridge, Tennessee, to celebrate the 20th anniversary of NNSA and meet with essential workforce

Posted: Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 2:46pm

Y-12, Pantex honored for sustainable purchasing practices

Posted: Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 3:56pm

Consolidated Nuclear Security, LLC (CNS) is demonstrating a continued commitment to business partnership, even in the wake of the COVID-19 pandemic.

Posted: Monday, August 10, 2020 - 3:14pm

Company’s work with Hatfield Construction highlighted

Posted: Friday, August 7, 2020 - 1:00pm

Michelle Reichert becomes CEO as Morgan Smith retires; Bill Tindal becomes COO

Posted: Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 1:23pm

Oak Ridge, Tenn. – The Y-12 National Security Complex has an improved fire protection system after workers recently completed an extensive eight-year plant-wide effort to replace more than 9,850 sprinkler heads in six different facilities.

Posted: Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 4:36pm

Grant from Consolidated Nuclear Security, LLC allows expansion of services to Oak Ridge

Posted: Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 4:48pm

Donation adds to Y-12 contractor’s $100,000 contribution

Posted: Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 4:20pm

East Tennessee Foundation Neighbor to Neighbor Fund and others receive funds

Posted: Monday, May 18, 2020 - 12:58pm

Y-12 helps feed white-tailed deer

Pages